Coach Directory

of SwimMastery Members

Click on the name of any member coach to open their bio page.

Europe

Pam Adams

  • SwimMastery Advanced Coach
  • Location:   Egham and Leeds (West Yorkshire), UK
  • Email:   pam@improveyourswim.co.uk
  • Website:   ImproveYourSwim.co.uk
  • Phone:  +44 788 547 2013

Tracey Baumann

  • Senior Coach, Coach Instructor
  • Location:   Wraysbury, London UK
  • Email:   Tracey@swimmastery.online
  • Website:   SwimMastery.online

Judy Bromley

  • SwimMastery Advanced Coach
  • Location:   Shropshire, UK
  • Company Name:  Swim-On
  • Email:   VJBromley@gmail.com
  • Phone:  +44 757 687 1022

Pavel Dagorov

  • SwimMastery Advanced Coach
  • Freelance at Swim Arts
  • Location:   Basel, Switzerland
  • Website:  swim-arts.com
  • Email:   p.dagorov@gmail.com
  • Phone:  +41 78 689 11 68

Marianne Johnson

  • SwimMastery Advanced Coach
  • Company:  Weightless Swimming
  • Location:   East Sussex, UK
  • Website:  weightlessswimming.co.uk
  • Email:   weightlessswimming@gmail.com
  • Phone:  +44 790 457 9758

Emma Levy

  • SwimMastery Advanced Coach
  • Location:  Edinburgh, Scotland (and globally via online video)
  • Company Name:  Edinburgh Swim Studio
  • Website:  www.edinburghswimstudio.com/
  • Email:   emma@edinburghswimstudio.com
  • Phone:  +44 746 842 8520

Françoise Oberer

  • SwimMastery Coach
  • Freelance at Swim Arts
  • Location:   Basel, Switzerland
  • Website:  swim-arts.com
  • Email:   francoise.oberer@yahoo.de
  • Phone:  +41 61 461 60 89

Diana Rowe

Bjorn Suetens

  • SwimMastery Advanced Coach
  • Smart Progression
  • Location:   Eastbourne, United Kingdom
  • Website:  SmartProgression.com
  • Email:   Hello@smartprogression.com
  • Phone:  +44 797 168 2616

North America

Jamee Small

  • SwimMastery Advanced Coach
  • Location:  Portland and Salem, Oregon USA
  • Email:  jamee@mediterraswim.com
  • Website:   MediterraSwim.com
  • Phone:  +1 971 645 3918

Mat Hudson

  • Senior Coach, Coach Instructor
  • Location:  Portland and Salem, Oregon USA
  • Email:  mat@mediterraswim.com
  • Website:   mediterraswim.com
  • Phone:  +1 971 720 5911

 

Oceania

Paul Skelton

Translate »