Coach Directory

of SwimMastery Members

Click on the name of any member coach to open their bio page.

Europe

Pam Adams

  • SwimMastery Advanced Coach
  • Fundamental and Advanced Freestyle, Fundamental Breaststroke
  • Location:   Egham and Leeds (West Yorkshire), United Kingdom
  • Email:   pam@improveyourswim.co.uk
  • Website:   ImproveYourSwim.co.uk
  • Phone:  +44 788 547 2013

Tracey Baumann

  • SwimMastery Senior Coach
  • SwimMastery Coach Instructor
  • Fundamental and Advanced Freestyle, Fundamental and Advanced Breaststroke, Fundamental and Advanced Backstroke, Fundamental and Advanced Butterfly
  • Location:   Wraysbury, United Kingdom
  • Email:   Tracey@swimmastery.online
  • Website:   SwimMastery.online

Judy Bromley

  • SwimMastery Advanced Coach
  • Fundamentals and Advanced Freestyle, Fundamental Breaststroke
  • Location:   Shropshire, United Kingdom
  • Company Name:  Swim-On
  • Email:   VJBromley@gmail.com
  • Phone:  +44 757 687 1022

Pavel Dagorov

  • SwimMastery Advanced Coach
  • Fundamental and Advanced Freestyle, Fundamental Breaststroke
  • Freelance at Swim Arts
  • Location:   Basel, Switzerland
  • Website:  Swim-Arts.com
  • Email:   p.dagorov@gmail.com
  • Phone:  +41 78 689 11 68

Marianne Johnson

  • SwimMastery Advanced Coach
  • Fundamental and Advanced Freestyle
  • Company:  Weightless Swimming
  • Location:   East Sussex, United Kingdom
  • Website:  WeightlessSwimming.co.uk
  • Email:   weightlessswimming@gmail.com
  • Phone:  +44 790 457 9758

Emma Levy

  • SwimMastery Advanced Coach
  • Fundamental and Advanced Freestyle Fundamental Breaststroke
  • Company:  Edinburgh Swim Studio
  • Location:  Edinburgh, Scotland (and globally via online video)
  • Website:  EdinburghSwimStudio.com/
  • Email:   emma@edinburghswimstudio.com
  • Phone:  +44 746 842 8520

Robert Milne

  • SwimMastery Coach
  • Fundamental Freestyle
  • Company:  Transition Swimming
  • Location:  Edinburgh & Scottish Borders, United Kingdom
  • Website:  TransitionSwimming.com
  • Email:  robert@transitionswimming.com
  • Phone:  +44 7876 475530

Françoise Oberer

  • SwimMastery Coach
  • Fundamental and Advanced Freestyle Fundamental Breaststroke
  • Freelance at Swim Arts
  • Location:   Basel, Switzerland
  • Website:  Swim-Arts.com
  • Email:   francoise.oberer@yahoo.de
  • Phone:  +41 61 461 60 89

Diana Rowe

Bjorn Suetens

  • SwimMastery Advanced Coach
  • Fundamental and Advanced Freestyle
  • Company:  Smart Progression
  • Location:   Eastbourne, United Kingdom
  • Website:  SmartProgression.com
  • Email:   Hello@smartprogression.com
  • Phone:  +44 797 168 2616

Claire Sutton

  • SwimMastery Coach
  • Fundamental Freestyle
  • Company:  SwimFinity
  • Location:   Yorkshire, United Kingdom
  • Website:  Swimfinity.net
  • Email:   swimfinityyorkshire@gmail.com

Julie Ward

  • SwimMastery Advanced Coach
  • Fundamental and Advanced Freestyle
  • Freelance at SwimSolutions
  • Location:   Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom
  • Website:  JulieWardSwimCoach.com
  • Email:   julie.ward@yahoo.com

North America

Jamee Small

  • SwimMastery Advanced Coach
  • Fundamental and Advanced Freestyle
  • Company:  Mediterra Swim
  • Location:  Portland and Salem, Oregon USA
  • Email:  jamee@mediterraswim.com
  • Website:   MediterraSwim.com
  • Phone:  +1 971 645 3918

Mathew (Mat) Hudson

  • SwimMastery Senior Coach
  • SwimMastery Coach Instructor
  • Fundamental and Advanced Freestyle, Fundamental and Advanced Breaststroke, Fundamental and Advanced Backstroke, Fundamental and Advanced Butterfly
  • Company:  Mediterra Swim
  • Location:  Portland and Salem, Oregon USA
  • Email:  mat@mediterraswim.com
  • Website:   MediterraSwim.com
  • Phone:  +1 971 720 5911

 

Oceania

Paul Skelton

Asia

Deepthi Indukuri

  • SwimMastery Coach
  • Fundamental Freestyle
  • Company:  Stroke Flow
  • Location:  Pondicherry, India
  • Email:  Deepthindukuri@gmail.com
  • Website:   StrokeFlow.in
  • Phone:  +91 974 193 3139
Translate »